التواصل مع مزود؟ المزود
Merrynice Mr. Merrynice
ماذا يمكنني أن أفعل لك؟
الدردشة الآن الاتصال المورد
 رقم الهاتف :86-0755-84818285 الالكتروني:alan@merrynice.com
الرئيسية > قائمة المنتجات > مجموعات فرشاة
الخدمة عبر الإنترنت
Merrynice

Mr. Merrynice

اترك رسالة
الآن الاتصال

مجموعات فرشاة

فئة المنتج من مجموعات فرشاة, ونحن المصنعين المتخصصة من الصين،فرش الماكياج الاحترافية, مجموعات فرشاة الموردين / مصنع,الجملة منتجات ذات جودة عالية من مجموعة فرشاة خالية من العيوب R & D والتصنيع،لدينا الكمال خدمة والدعم الفني ما بعد البيع. نتطلع الى تعاونكم!

الصين مجموعات فرشاة الموردين

هناك العديد من الأساليب المختلفة لمجموعات Brush Brush في هذه الفئة. بعض الأنماط طبيعية وبعضها كذلك
خاص ، وبعضها فريد من نوعه. كل مجموعة فرشاة ماكياج يأتي مع كل من فرش الوجه وفرش العين. في هذه الفئة ، يمكنك العثور على جميع فرش مستحضرات التجميل التي قد تحتاجها لتطبيق مسحوق ، أحمر الخدود ، كفاف ، تسليط الضوء ، الأساس ، ظلال العيون ، المخفي ، كحل ، الحاجب ، ومنتجات الشفاه.
جميع فرش الماكياج مصنوعة من شعيرات اصطناعية خالية من القسوة ومتينة وسهلة التنظيف. تصنع معظم الفرش من الحلقات الألومنيوم التي لن تلون أو الصدأ. بعضها مصنوع من الحلقات البلاستيكية المطلية بالكهرباء والتي تبدو لامعة. تم تصميم مقابض كل فرشاة بشكل معقول لتناسب يدك المعلقة.

هل تبحث عن مجموعة فرشاة؟ فقط انقر في هذه الفئة لإلقاء نظرة.

Toothbrush Shaped Cosmetics BrushBrush Set For Makeup ArtistMakeup Tools Kit
قائمة المنتجات ذات الصلة

الصفحة الرئيسية

Phone

Skype

تحقيق

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Merrynice Mr. Merrynice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0755-84818285 Email:alan@merrynice.com
Home > Products > Brush Sets
Online Service
Merrynice

Mr. Merrynice

Leave a message
Contact Now

Brush Sets

Product categories of Brush Sets, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Professional Makeup Brushes, Brush Sets suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Flawless Brush Collection R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!

China Brush Sets Suppliers

There are many different styles of Brush Sets in this category. Some styles are normal, some are
special, and some are unique designed. Each set comes with both Face Brushes and Eye Brushes. In this category, you can find all the brushes that you may need for applying powder, blush, contour, highlighting, foundation, eye shadow, concealer, eyeliner, eyebrow, and lip products.
All the brushes are made with synthetic bristles which is cruelty-free, durable and easy to clean. Most of the brushes are made with aluminum ferrules which won't discolor or rust. A few of them are made with electroplated plastic ferrules which looks shinier. Handles of each brush are reasonably designed to fit your hand to hold.

Are you looking for a brush set? Just click into this category to have a look.

Toothbrush Shaped Cosmetics BrushBrush Set For Makeup ArtistMakeup Tools Kit
Related Productslist

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry