Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Merrynice Mr. Merrynice
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
T'Chat contacter le fournisseur

SHENZHEN MERRYNICE COSMETICS CO., LTD / MERRYNICE COSMETICS USA GROUP

10 pinceaux de maquillage ovales
10 pinceaux de maquillage ovales
10 pinceaux de maquillage ovales

10 pinceaux de maquillage ovales

Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Quantité de commande minimum: 500 Bag/Bags
Délai de livraison: 30 jours

Contacter Maintenant Ajouter au panier

Informations de base

    Modèle: Merrynice-0109

    Utilisation: Visage

    Manipuler du matériel: Plastique

    Matériau de la brosse: Cheveux synthétiques

    Brush Shape: Oval

    Quantity: 10 Pcs

    Color: Customized

    Packaing: Customized

Additional Info

    Détails d'emballage: Carton

    transport: Ocean,Air

    Lieu d'origine: Chine

    Code SH: 9603290090

    Hafen: Yantian,SheKou

Description du produit

Les caractéristiques des ensembles de pinceaux :
  • CONCEPTION: Cet ensemble pinceau de maquillage ovale est de conception spéciale, sa forme générale ressemble à une brosse à dents. Chaque manche de brosse possède un fond large et plat qui permet aux brosses de rester sur une surface plane pour garder les cheveux propres.
  • MULTIFONCTIONNALITE: Ce pinceau de maquillage professionnel comprend tous les pinceaux nécessaires pour appliquer le maquillage pour le visage, les lèvres et les yeux. Chaque gros pinceau a une taille différente, vous pouvez donc utiliser un pinceau différent pour les zones cibles de votre visage. Les petits pinceaux de maquillage peuvent être utilisés pour de petites zones.
  • DURABILITÉ: chaque pinceau de maquillage contient des fibres synthétiques de haute qualité, durables et faciles à nettoyer. Les poignées combinent du plastique électrolytique et du plastique souple, ce qui rend les poignées fermes et peu susceptibles de se briser.

Comment utiliser:
La collection de brosses sans défaut peut être utilisée avec des produits en poudre ou liquides / en crème. Utilisez les gros pinceaux pour appliquer la poudre, le fond de teint, le contour, la poudre bronzante et le blush. Utilisez les petites brosses pour appliquer le correcteur, le traceur pour les yeux, le fard à paupières, les sourcils et les lèvres.
Oval Shaped Makeup Brush Set

Groupes de Produits : Ensembles de brosses

Envoyer à ce fournisseur

Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères

Produits connexes

Accueil

Phone

Info de Compagnie

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Merrynice Mr. Merrynice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN MERRYNICE COSMETICS CO., LTD / MERRYNICE COSMETICS USA GROUP

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsBrush Sets10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set
  • 10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set
  • 10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set
  • 10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set

10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Merrynice-0109

Use: Face

Handle Material: Plastic

Brush Material: Synthetic Hair

Brush Shape: Oval

Quantity: 10 Pcs

Color: Customized

Packaing: Customized

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

HS Code: 9603290090

Port: Yantian,SheKou

Product Description

The Brush Sets Features:
  • DESIGNABILITY: This Oval Makeup Brush Set is with special design, the overall shape looks like a toothbrush. Each brush handle features a big and flat bottom so the brushes can stand on flat surface to keep the hair clean.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONALITY: This Professional Makeup Brushes includes all the brushes you may need to apply makeup for face, lip and eyes. Each big brush is with different size so you can use different brush for target areas on your face. The small makeup brushes can be used for small areas.
  • DURABILITY: Each makeup brushes features high quality synthetic fibres that is durable and easy to clean. The handles combine electroplated plastic with soft-tounched plastic, which makes the handles firm and not prone to get broken.

How to use:
The Flawless Brush Collection can be used with powder or liquid/cream products. Use the big brushes for application of powder, foundation, contour, bronzer, and blush. Use the small brushes for application of concealer, eyeliner, eyeshadow, eyebrow and lip.
Oval Shaped Makeup Brush Set

Looking for ideal Oval Brush Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oval Brush Set Makeup are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oval Shaped Makeup Brush Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brush Sets

Email to this supplier
  • MerryniceMr. Merrynice
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters