Kontakt mit Lieferant? Lieferant
Merrynice Mr. Merrynice
Was kann ich für Sie tun?
Chat Jetzt Kontakten mit Lieferant

SHENZHEN MERRYNICE COSMETICS CO., LTD / MERRYNICE COSMETICS USA GROUP

10-teiliges, ovales Make-up-Pinsel-Set
10-teiliges, ovales Make-up-Pinsel-Set
10-teiliges, ovales Make-up-Pinsel-Set

10-teiliges, ovales Make-up-Pinsel-Set

Zahlungsart: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
Minimum der Bestellmenge: 500 Bag/Bags
Lieferzeit: 30 Tage

Kontaktieren jetzt In den Warenkorb

Basisinformation

    Modell: Merrynice-0109

    Benutzen: Gesicht

    Griffmaterial: Kunststoff

    Bürstenmaterial: Synthetisches Haar

    Brush Shape: Oval

    Quantity: 10 Pcs

    Color: Customized

    Packaing: Customized

Additional Info

    Verpakung: Karton

    Transport: Ocean,Air

    Ort Von Zukunft: China

    HS-Code: 9603290090

    Hafen: Yantian,SheKou

Produktbeschreibung

Die Pinselsätze Features :
  • DESIGNABILITÄT: Dieses ovale Make-up-Pinsel-Set hat ein spezielles Design. Die Gesamtform sieht aus wie eine Zahnbürste. Jeder Pinselgriff verfügt über eine große und flache Unterseite, sodass die Pinsel auf einer ebenen Fläche stehen können, um das Haar sauber zu halten.
  • MULTIFUNKTIONALITÄT: Diese professionellen Make-up-Pinsel enthalten alle Pinsel, die Sie zum Schminken von Gesicht, Lippen und Augen benötigen. Jeder große Pinsel hat eine andere Größe, sodass Sie unterschiedliche Pinsel für Zielbereiche auf Ihrem Gesicht verwenden können. Die kleinen Make-up-Pinsel können für kleine Flächen verwendet werden.
  • HALTBARKEIT: Jede Make-up-Bürste verfügt über hochwertige synthetische Fasern, die langlebig und leicht zu reinigen sind. Die Griffe kombinieren elektroplattierten Kunststoff mit weichgepresstem Kunststoff, wodurch die Griffe fest und bruchsicher sind.

Wie benutzt man:
Die makellose Pinselsammlung kann mit Puder- oder Flüssig- / Creme-Produkten verwendet werden. Verwenden Sie die großen Pinsel zum Auftragen von Puder, Grundierung, Kontur, Bronzer und Rouge. Verwenden Sie die kleinen Pinsel zum Auftragen von Concealer, Eyeliner, Lidschatten, Augenbraue und Lippe.
Oval Shaped Makeup Brush Set

Produktgruppe : Pinsel-Sets

Mail an Lieferanten

Ihre Nachrichten muss zwischen 20-8000 Zeichen sein

Liste verwandter Produkte

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Merrynice Mr. Merrynice
What can I do for you?
Chat Now Contact Supplier

SHENZHEN MERRYNICE COSMETICS CO., LTD / MERRYNICE COSMETICS USA GROUP

All
  • All
  • Title
All
  • All
  • Title
HomeProductsBrush Sets10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set
  • 10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set
  • 10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set
  • 10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set

10pc Oval Makeup Brush Set

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,D/P,Paypal,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CFR,CIF,EXW
    Min. Order: 500 Bag/Bags
    Delivery Time: 30 Days

Basic Info

Model No.: Merrynice-0109

Use: Face

Handle Material: Plastic

Brush Material: Synthetic Hair

Brush Shape: Oval

Quantity: 10 Pcs

Color: Customized

Packaing: Customized

Additional Info

Packaging: Carton

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Place of Origin: China

HS Code: 9603290090

Port: Yantian,SheKou

Product Description

The Brush Sets Features:
  • DESIGNABILITY: This Oval Makeup Brush Set is with special design, the overall shape looks like a toothbrush. Each brush handle features a big and flat bottom so the brushes can stand on flat surface to keep the hair clean.
  • MULTIFUNCTIONALITY: This Professional Makeup Brushes includes all the brushes you may need to apply makeup for face, lip and eyes. Each big brush is with different size so you can use different brush for target areas on your face. The small makeup brushes can be used for small areas.
  • DURABILITY: Each makeup brushes features high quality synthetic fibres that is durable and easy to clean. The handles combine electroplated plastic with soft-tounched plastic, which makes the handles firm and not prone to get broken.

How to use:
The Flawless Brush Collection can be used with powder or liquid/cream products. Use the big brushes for application of powder, foundation, contour, bronzer, and blush. Use the small brushes for application of concealer, eyeliner, eyeshadow, eyebrow and lip.
Oval Shaped Makeup Brush Set

Looking for ideal Oval Brush Set Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Oval Brush Set Makeup are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Oval Shaped Makeup Brush Set. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Brush Sets

Email to this supplier
  • MerryniceMr. Merrynice
  • Your message must be between 20-8000 characters